Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

On the first day of hockey
My Barons gave to me
An Omark 5 goal game.

On the second day of hockey
My Barons gave to me
Two Hamiltons
And an Omark 5 goal game.

On the third day of hockey
My Barons gave to me
Three player trades
Two Hamiltons
And an Omark 5 goal game.

On the fourth day of hockey
My Barons gave to me
Four Lizon wings
Three player trades
Two Hamiltons
And an Omark 5 goal game.

On the fifth day of hockey
My Barons gave to me
Five Bobbleheads
Four Lizon wings
Three player trades
Two Hamiltons
And an Omark 5 goal game.

On the sixth day of hockey
My Barons gave to me
Six Nesbitt goals
Five Bobbleheads
Four Lizon wings
Three player trades
Two Hamiltons
And an Omark 5 goal game.

On the seventh day of hockey
My Barons gave to me
Seven fellas injured
Six Nesbitt goals
Five Bobbleheads
Four Lizon wings
Three player trades
Two Hamiltons
And an Omark 5 goal game.

On the eighth day of hockey
My Barons gave to me
Eight Sin-Bin visits
Seven fellas injured
Six Nesbitt goals
Five Bobbleheads
Four Lizon wings
Three player trades
Two Hamiltons
And an Omark 5 goal game.

On the ninth day of hockey
My Barons gave to me
Nine Spin-O-Ramas
Eight Sin-Bin visits
Seven fellas injured
Six Nesbitt goals
Five Bobbleheads
Four Lizon wings
Three player trades
Two Hamiltons
And an Omark 5 goal game.

On the tenth day of hockey
My Barons gave to me
Ten Lander Call-ups
Nine Spin-O-Ramas
Eight Sin-Bin visits
Seven fellas injured
Six Nesbitt goals
Five Bobbleheads
Four Lizon wings
Three player trades
Two Hamiltons
And an Omark 5 goal game.

On the eleventh day of hockey
My Barons gave to me
Eleven Kessy fights
Ten Lander Call-ups
Nine Spin-O-Ramas
Eight Sin-Bin visits
Seven fellas injured
Six Nesbitt goals
Five Bobbleheads
Four Lizon wings
Three player trades
Two Hamiltons
And an Omark 5 goal game.

On the twelfth day of hockey
My Barons gave to me
Twelve Bachman shutouts
Eleven Kessy fights
Ten Lander Call-ups
Nine Spin-O-Ramas
Eight Sin-Bin visits
Seven fellas injured
Six Nesbitt goals
Five Bobbleheads
Four Lizon wings
Three player trades
Two Hamiltons
And an Omark 5 goal game.

Merry Christmas and a Joyous New Year!

Last season’s ‘Twas the Barons Before Christmas (2012).

